Create a Post

New York › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Nov 14
Thursday, Nov 9
Monday, Nov 6
1 Reply Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Volleyball games Volleyball

Sat, Feb 8 by Deb in Cream Ridge, NJ / last reply Mon, Nov 6

Wednesday, Nov 1
Reply Now

Basketball Lover looking for a competitive League Basketball

Wed, Nov 1 by Shannon in Lawrenceville, NJ

Friday, Oct 20
Reply Now

Male wants to find Tennis games Tennis

Fri, Oct 20 by anurag in Robbinsville, NJ

3 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Roller Hockey players in Fairfield County CT, ages 18+ - All positions! Roller Hockey

Thu, Apr 28 by Patrick in Stamford, CT / last reply Fri, Oct 20

Thursday, Oct 19
Reply Now

Looking for a Soccer player around Livingston Soccer

Thu, Oct 19 by Jenna in Livingston, NJ

Tuesday, Oct 17
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanna play Basketball? Basketball

Fri, Oct 13 by ScoreNYC in New York, NY / last reply Tue, Oct 17

Monday, Oct 16
2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Badminton games Badminton

Thu, Feb 25 by Jen in Ridgewood, NJ / last reply Mon, Oct 16

Reply Now

Energetic, Fun Couple looking to play COED soccer! Soccer

Mon, Oct 16 by Jenna in Livingston, NJ

Saturday, Oct 14
5 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking for a softball team to play on in fall league Softball

Sun, Oct 1 by Robert in Staten Island, NY / last reply Sat, Oct 14
Robert is looking for a Softball game or team on Wed, Oct 1

Thursday, Oct 12
Thursday, Sep 28
1 Reply Reply Now

looking for ping pong opponents in jerey city nj or hudsoan county nj Table tennis

Mon, Dec 15 by George in Jersey City, NJ / last reply Thu, Sep 28
George is looking for a Table tennis player on Mon, Dec 15

1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Table tennis? Table tennis

Thu, Aug 27 by Numero10 in New York, NY / last reply Thu, Sep 28

2 Replies Reply Now

Female Looking for Table Tennis Player Table tennis

Sun, Aug 16 by Amanda in Montclair, NJ / last reply Thu, Sep 28

Tuesday, Sep 26
1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Pickleball? Pickleball

Fri, Jul 28 by Jerry in Floral Park, NY / last reply Tue, Sep 26

Wednesday, Sep 20
4 Replies Reply Now

Up for playing some Field Hockey? Field Hockey

Thu, Feb 23 by donna in New York, NY / last reply Wed, Sep 20

Sunday, Sep 17
1 Reply Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Softball games Softball

Sun, Sep 17 by larry in East Northport, NY / last reply Sun, Sep 17

Tuesday, Sep 12
Reply Now

acabo de llegar de colombia y juego futbol. Soccer

Tue, Sep 12 by carlos in New York, NY

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.