Create a Post

New York › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
6 Replies Reply Now

Male in Brooklyn is looking for a Softball player Softball

Wed, Jun 21 by Manny in Brooklyn, NY / last reply 14 hours ago

9 Replies Reply Now

Do you want to play Softball? Softball

Mon, Mar 13 by Jason in New York, NY / last reply 14 hours ago

Wednesday, Jul 19
Reply Now

Looking to join a league in central jersey

Wed, Jul 19 by Joey in North Brunswick, NJ

Tuesday, Jul 18
5 Replies Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Table tennis games Table tennis

Mon, Jun 5 by Gaurang in Passaic, NJ / last reply Tue, Jul 18

Monday, Jul 17
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Soccer player around Staten Island Soccer

Mon, Jul 17 by Alex in Staten Island, NY

Reply Now

pickelball Pickleball

Mon, Jul 17 by donna in Stamford, CT

Sunday, Jul 16
Reply Now

Male is looking for a Softball player Softball

Sun, Jul 16 by Michael in East Windsor, NJ

Friday, Jul 14
Thursday, Jul 13
6 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking for a soccer team :) Soccer

Tue, Oct 13 by Sara in East Hanover, NJ / last reply Thu, Jul 13

Wednesday, Jul 12
Reply Now

Looking to play Flag Football? Flag Football

Wed, Jul 12 by Deanna in Mamaroneck, NY

Sunday, Jul 9
1 Reply Reply Now

Male is trying to find a Baseball player Baseball

Thu, Jun 22 by ENYSL Softball League in Brooklyn, NY / last reply Sun, Jul 9

Saturday, Jul 8
Thursday, Jul 6
1 Reply Reply Now

18 year old guy looking to play some softball! Softball

Mon, Jun 26 by Anthony in New York, NY / last reply Thu, Jul 6

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to join a fall slow pitch over 40 team Softball

Sat, Jul 1 by RALPH in Ozone Park, NY / last reply Thu, Jul 6

Wednesday, Jul 5
Reply Now

Male in Danbury is looking for Basketball games Basketball

Wed, Jul 5 by Rob in Danbury, CT

Sunday, Jun 25
Reply Now

Male is interested in finding Soccer games Soccer

Sun, Jun 25 by Prince Hakeem in Cortlandt Manor, NY

Sunday, Jun 18
Reply Now

I'm looking for a Volleyball player around Edison Volleyball

Sun, Jun 18 by Maciek in Edison, NJ

Friday, Jun 16
6 Replies Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Pickleball games Pickleball

Wed, Feb 18 by emily in Manalapan, NJ / last reply Fri, Jun 16

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 3 posts

    Deanna

    Mamaroneck, NY

  • 2 posts

    Alex

    Staten Island, NY

  • 2 posts

    John

    Madison, NJ

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.