Create a Post

New York › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Saturday, Dec 9
Reply Now

Looking for Squash player - Central Squash

yesterday by IrFaN in Franklin Park, NJ

Friday, Dec 8
Reply Now

Male in Bedford Hills wants to find Basketball games Basketball

Fri, Dec 8 by Brandon in Bedford Hills, NY

Reply Now

46 yo male looking for basketball league  Basketball

Fri, Dec 8 by Christian in Hightstown, NJ

Wednesday, Dec 6
Reply Now

looking for table tennis opponent in Montclair NJ  Table tennis

Wed, Dec 6 by larry in Montclair, NJ

Reply Now

I'm looking for a Volleyball player around Central Valley Volleyball

Wed, Dec 6 by Hai in Central Valley, NY

Tuesday, Dec 5
Reply Now

Male in Norwalk wants to find Racquetball games Racquetball

Tue, Dec 5 by Chris in Norwalk, CT

Saturday, Nov 25
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Flag Football games Flag Football

Sat, Nov 25 by Angelo in West Hills, CA

Tuesday, Nov 21
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to join cricket team in parsippany Cricket

Sat, Apr 30 by satyanarayana in Parsippany, NJ / last reply Tue, Nov 21

Tuesday, Nov 14
Thursday, Nov 9
Monday, Nov 6
1 Reply Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Volleyball games Volleyball

Sat, Feb 8 by Deb in Cream Ridge, NJ / last reply Mon, Nov 6

Wednesday, Nov 1
Reply Now

Basketball Lover looking for a competitive League Basketball

Wed, Nov 1 by Shannon in Lawrenceville, NJ

Friday, Oct 20
Reply Now

Male wants to find Tennis games Tennis

Fri, Oct 20 by anurag in Robbinsville, NJ

3 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Roller Hockey players in Fairfield County CT, ages 18+ - All positions! Roller Hockey

Thu, Apr 28 by Patrick in Stamford, CT / last reply Fri, Oct 20

Thursday, Oct 19
Reply Now

Looking for a Soccer player around Livingston Soccer

Thu, Oct 19 by Jenna in Livingston, NJ

Tuesday, Oct 17
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanna play Basketball? Basketball

Fri, Oct 13 by ScoreNYC in New York, NY / last reply Tue, Oct 17

Monday, Oct 16
2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Badminton games Badminton

Thu, Feb 25 by Jen in Ridgewood, NJ / last reply Mon, Oct 16

Reply Now

Energetic, Fun Couple looking to play COED soccer! Soccer

Mon, Oct 16 by Jenna in Livingston, NJ

Saturday, Oct 14
5 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking for a softball team to play on in fall league Softball

Sun, Oct 1 by Robert in Staten Island, NY / last reply Sat, Oct 14
Robert is looking for a Softball game or team on Wed, Oct 1

Thursday, Oct 12

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 4 posts

    Angelo

    West Hills, CA

  • 1 post

    Peggy

    Staten Island, NY

  • 1 post

    larry

    Montclair, NJ

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.