Create a Post

New York › Leagues to Join

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Wednesday, Mar 22
2 Replies Reply Now

Spring 2017 Co-Ed and Mens Slow Pitch Softball League Softball

Tue, Feb 28 by Courtney in Garfield, NJ / last reply Wed, Mar 22
League Profile: Garfield Softball League

1 Reply Reply Now

ASL Sports Spring Basketball & Softball

Tue, Feb 14 by ASL SPORTS in Bronx, NY / last reply Wed, Mar 22
League Profile: ASL Sports (formerly i9 Sports)

Sunday, Mar 19
3 Replies Reply Now

Modified Softball League with a few openings Softball

Sun, Feb 19 by Larry in New York, NY / last reply Sun, Mar 19
League Profile: Kevin McAuliffe City Softball League

Wednesday, Mar 1
3 Replies Reply Now

Da Greenpoint softball saturday hardtop lob ball league Softball

Tue, Feb 14 by JAMES in New York, NY / last reply Wed, Mar 1
JAMES's Softball league needs players on Mon, Apr 15 at 9:00 AM

Monday, Feb 27
17 Replies Reply Now

COMEDY of ERRORS CO-ED SOFTBALL LEAGUE needs teams/players Softball

Tue, Apr 30 by Dr.Zal in Fairfield, CT / last reply Mon, Feb 27
Fairfield County Singles Softball League needs players on Thu, May 2 at 5:15 PM

Monday, Feb 13
2 Replies Reply Now

summer modified softball Softball

Thu, Jan 19 by JAMES in New York, NY / last reply Fri, Jan 20
GREENPOINT SOFTBALL LEAGUE needs players on Wed, Apr 2

Sunday, Feb 12
Reply Now

Coed Soccer Soccer

Sun, Feb 12 by hugo in Lindenhurst, NY

Tuesday, Feb 7
Wednesday, Feb 1
Thursday, Jan 19
Reply Now

Jersey Girls in Soccer is looking for players Soccer

Thu, Jan 19 by Karen in Bridgewater, NJ
League Profile: Jersey Girls in Soccer

Friday, Dec 23
Reply Now

Over 30 Men's Soccer League

Fri, Dec 23 by Darin in New Rochelle, NY

Monday, Dec 12
Tuesday, Nov 15
Monday, Oct 31
Sunday, Oct 23
2 Replies Reply Now

Need Men's Over 35 Team for Indoor Soccer League Soccer

Mon, Sep 16 by Sports in Montclair, NJ / last reply Sun, Oct 23
SDA Montclair Over 35 Men's Indoor Soccer League needs players on Sun, Sep 22 at 7:00 PM

Tuesday, Oct 18
Thursday, Sep 15
Reply Now

Jr/NBA Brooklyn cavs Basketball

Thu, Sep 15 by Godfrey in New York, NY
Jr/NBA Brooklyn cavs needs players on Sun, Oct 12

Wednesday, Sep 7
Reply Now

Brooklyn bocce team - open recruitment Bocce

Wed, Sep 7 by Stephanie in New York, NY
League Profile: Boccenalia

Sunday, Sep 4
Reply Now

Calling all Soccer Players!

Tue, Aug 23 by james in Metuchen, NJ
League Profile: Garden Metropolitan Sports Club

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.