Create a Post

New York › Leagues to Join

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Oct 12
Tuesday, Sep 26
3 Replies Reply Now

Wiffle Season Starts Soon Wiffleball

Fri, Feb 10 by Brett in Yonkers, NY / last reply Tue, Sep 26
League Profile: Palisades WBL

Wednesday, Sep 20
6 Replies Reply Now

LOOKING FOR NEW TEAMS AND FREE AGENTS TO JOIN OUR LEAGUE!! $10K GRAND PRIZE Softball

Mon, Dec 5 by William in Howard Beach, NY / last reply Wed, Sep 20
R&R Softball League needs players on Sat, Jan 7

Wednesday, Sep 6
Friday, Sep 1
1 Reply Reply Now

FALL SEASON Softball

Sat, Jun 24 by Ricky in Brooklyn, NY / last reply Fri, Sep 1
League Profile: Xtra Innings Softball League

Sunday, Aug 27
7 Replies Reply Now

Flag Football League- Metuchen Flag Football

Wed, Jun 8 by Steve in Metuchen, NJ / last reply Sun, Aug 27
Metuchen Sportsplex needs players on Thu, Jun 16 at 7:00 PM

Monday, Aug 21
Wednesday, Aug 16
Reply Now

THE-GRIDIRON FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE Flag Football

Wed, Aug 16 by Vanessa in Lyndhurst, NJ
League Profile: THE-GRIDIRON FOOTBALL LEAGUE

Monday, Aug 14
Wednesday, Jul 19
11 Replies Reply Now

Spring 2017 Co-Ed and Mens Slow Pitch Softball League Softball

Tue, Feb 28 by Courtney in Garfield, NJ / last reply Wed, Jul 19
League Profile: Garfield Softball League

Thursday, Jul 6
1 Reply Reply Now

Jersey Girls in Soccer is looking for players Soccer

Thu, Jan 19 by Karen in Bridgewater, NJ / last reply Thu, Jul 6
League Profile: Jersey Girls in Soccer

Thursday, Jun 22
Reply Now

Short 6 week Season Softball

Thu, Jun 22 by ENYSL Softball League in Brooklyn, NY
ENYSL Softball League's Softball league needs players on Wed, Jul 23 at 9:00 AM

Sunday, Apr 30
4 Replies Reply Now

ASL Sports Spring Basketball & Softball

Tue, Feb 14 by ASL SPORTS in Bronx, NY / last reply Sun, Apr 30
League Profile: ASL Sports (formerly i9 Sports)

Friday, Apr 28
1 Reply Reply Now

NEED PLAYERS WHITE PLAINS  Softball

Wed, Apr 26 by Billy bowen in White Plains, NY / last reply Fri, Apr 28
Billy bowen's Softball league needs players on Fri, May 30

Monday, Apr 10
Sunday, Apr 9
Reply Now

Teams wanted Softball

Sun, Apr 9 by raymond in Elizabeth, NJ
League Profile: Elizabeth Softball League

Sunday, Mar 19
3 Replies Reply Now

Modified Softball League with a few openings Softball

Sun, Feb 19 by Larry in New York, NY / last reply Sun, Mar 19
League Profile: Kevin McAuliffe City Softball League

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Dennise

    Manhattan, NY

  • 1 post

    Jenna

    Livingston, NJ

  • 1 post

    peter

    Philadelphia, PA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.