Create a Post

New York › Games and Events

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, May 25
Monday, May 22
Reply Now

Lincoln Park Volleyball  Volleyball

Mon, May 22 by Patricia in Jersey City, NJ

Wednesday, May 17
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for baseball players Baseball

Mon, May 15 by Greg in Peekskill, NY / last reply Wed, May 17

Saturday, May 13
1 Reply Reply Now

50+ Basketball in Bloomfield, NJ Basketball

Tue, Apr 25 by Charley in Bloomfield, NJ / last reply Sat, May 13

Monday, Apr 17
Monday, Apr 10
2 Replies Reply Now

Weekend Cricket for Fun Cricket

Sun, Apr 9 by Pratik in New Hyde Park, NY / last reply Mon, Apr 10

Sunday, Feb 12
Reply Now

Coed Soccer Soccer

Sun, Feb 12 by hugo in Lindenhurst, NY

Thursday, Feb 9
Reply Now

Meadowlands YMCA Adult Softball Softball

Thu, Feb 9 by Jersey All Sports in Brick, NJ
Jersey All Sports has a Softball game that needs players on Fri, Apr 11 at 6:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 28
Reply Now

looking for a partner to play tennis

Sat, Jan 28 by PRASHANTH in East Windsor, NJ

Tuesday, Jan 24
7 Replies Reply Now

Need a partner to play Table Tennis in Jersey City or anywhere else closeby in NJ Table tennis

Mon, Jul 22 by Vivek in Jersey City, NJ / last reply Tue, Jan 24

Wednesday, Jan 11
Reply Now

50+ Basketball Basketball

Wed, Jan 11 by Charley in Bloomfield, NJ

Saturday, Dec 24
Thursday, Nov 10
Reply Now

Need female softball players nov 12 2016 Softball

Thu, Nov 10 by Alex in Hempstead, NY
Alex has a Softball game that needs players on Wed, Nov 12 at 8:00 AM

2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for morning players Pickleball

Wed, Feb 3 by Jack in New Canaan, CT / last reply Thu, Nov 10

Thursday, Oct 20
Reply Now

Badminton Player Needed in Yonkers Badminton

Thu, Oct 20 by JVCC in Peekskill, NY
JVCC has a Badminton game that needs players on Wed, Oct 22 at 2:00 PM

Monday, Oct 17
Reply Now

Chess and Table Tennis

Mon, Oct 17 by Dev in East Hanover, NJ

Tuesday, Sep 27
Reply Now

Your-Postcode-Has-Been-Selected Basketball

Tue, Sep 27 by fsdfdd in New York, NY

Wednesday, Aug 24
Monday, Aug 8
4 Replies Reply Now

Pickleball near Red Bank Pickleball

Sun, Sep 13 by Phyllis in Red Bank, NJ / last reply Mon, Aug 8

Friday, Aug 5
Reply Now

Coed Kickball Tournament in South Brunswick NJ Kickball

Fri, Aug 5 by Brian in New Brunswick, NJ

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.