Create a Post

New York › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Oct 17
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanna play Basketball? Basketball

Fri, Oct 13 by ScoreNYC in New York, NY / last reply yesterday

Monday, Oct 16
2 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Badminton games Badminton

Thu, Feb 25 by Jen in Ridgewood, NJ / last reply Mon, Oct 16

Reply Now

Energetic, Fun Couple looking to play COED soccer! Soccer

Mon, Oct 16 by Jenna in Livingston, NJ

Sunday, Oct 15
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanna join a Co-Ed Softball team? Softball

Sat, Oct 14 by Dennise in Manhattan, NY / last reply Sun, Oct 15
None needs players on Mon, Jan 6 at 6:00 PM

Saturday, Oct 14
5 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking for a softball team to play on in fall league Softball

Sun, Oct 1 by Robert in Staten Island, NY / last reply Sat, Oct 14
Robert is looking for a Softball game or team on Wed, Oct 1

Thursday, Oct 12
Wednesday, Oct 11
1 Reply Reply Now

looking for a partner to play tennis

Sat, Jan 28 by PRASHANTH in East Windsor, NJ / last reply Wed, Oct 11

Thursday, Sep 28
4 Replies Reply Now

Ping Pong Montclair / Bloomfield Area Table tennis

Sat, May 7 by Peter in Glen Ridge, NJ / last reply Thu, Sep 28

1 Reply Reply Now

looking for ping pong opponents in jerey city nj or hudsoan county nj Table tennis

Mon, Dec 15 by George in Jersey City, NJ / last reply Thu, Sep 28
George is looking for a Table tennis player on Mon, Dec 15

1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Table tennis? Table tennis

Thu, Aug 27 by Numero10 in New York, NY / last reply Thu, Sep 28

8 Replies Reply Now

Need a partner to play Table Tennis in Jersey City or anywhere else closeby in NJ Table tennis

Mon, Jul 22 by Vivek in Jersey City, NJ / last reply Thu, Sep 28

2 Replies Reply Now

Female Looking for Table Tennis Player Table tennis

Sun, Aug 16 by Amanda in Montclair, NJ / last reply Thu, Sep 28

Tuesday, Sep 26
Reply Now

Boathouse Team Jackets

Tue, Sep 26 by peter in Philadelphia, PA

5 Replies Reply Now

Need players for an Irvington, Westchester co-ed Fall softball team  Softball

Mon, Aug 28 by Mike in Irvington, NY / last reply Tue, Sep 26

3 Replies Reply Now

Wiffle Season Starts Soon Wiffleball

Fri, Feb 10 by Brett in Yonkers, NY / last reply Tue, Sep 26
League Profile: Palisades WBL

1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Pickleball? Pickleball

Fri, Jul 28 by Jerry in Floral Park, NY / last reply Tue, Sep 26

Saturday, Sep 23
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Female Volleyball team - Volley allstars Volleyball

Tue, Sep 6 by Nicole in Wayne, NJ / last reply Sat, Sep 23
Team Profile: Volley allstars

Wednesday, Sep 20
6 Replies Reply Now

LOOKING FOR NEW TEAMS AND FREE AGENTS TO JOIN OUR LEAGUE!! $10K GRAND PRIZE Softball

Mon, Dec 5 by William in Howard Beach, NY / last reply Wed, Sep 20
R&R Softball League needs players on Sat, Jan 7

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Dennise

    Manhattan, NY

  • 1 post

    Jenna

    Livingston, NJ

  • 1 post

    peter

    Philadelphia, PA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.